Contact Information

All correspondence should be sent to - 

Email:;  (preferred) or

Postal Address:    PO Box 409 Camberwell 3124


Your committee is comprised of volunteers, many of whom are juggling work and family but whose passion for tennis and introducing it to a new generation drives them to step up and help run the club for you.  We are grateful for this and would welcome new blood on to the committee to make sure our lovely club continues into the future.  Or if you would like to help out on a more casual basis, we would love to hear from you.

Executive Committee

President                                        Rowena Donaghy                 0417 360 600

Secretary                                        Kate O'Connor                      0414 744 364 

Treasurer                                        Carmel Onions                       0414 658 896 

Mship Secretary (acting)        Jan Slater                                 0434 142 391

Junior Convenor                         Andy Glenn                              0409 435 908

Mid-week Ladies                         Jan Slater                                  0434 142 391

Night Time Convenor               Daniel Watts                            0497 066 299

General Committee                   Jonathan Beh

Member Protection Officer   Rowena Donaghy                0417 360 600

All committee members are available to answer members' queries either via an email to or by phoning them directly.  The committee members are happy to raise any suggestions or queries at our committee meetings.

We welcome feedback and suggestions as to improvements you might like to see at the club.  

How to find us

Willison Park Tennis Club
Culliton Road

Get directions