Tennis Geelong

Welcome to Tennis Geelong

Tennis Geelong in its current form has come into being with the amalgamation of the following Associations: Bannockburn & District Tennis Association (1937-1997), Geelong & District Churches Tennis Association (1913-1997) and the Geelong Winter Tennis Association (1907-2007) to provide year round tennis competition for all players.
Member clubs come from the Cities of Greater Geelong, Wyndham, Golden Plains and Surfcoast Shires and the Borough of Queenscliffe, spanning an area from Winchelsea in the west to Queenscliff in the east, Little River in the North and Aireys Inlet in the South.
Currently 47 clubs participate in the Associations competition either in the summer or winter.

How to find us

Tennis Geelong

Get directions