The Gardens Tennis Team


At the Annual General Meeting on the 30th November 2020 the following members were elected to Committee positions for 2020-21.

Committee members 2020-21
President: Ruth O'Brien
Vice President: Bryan Dowling
Treasurer: Jamie O’Brien
Secretary and Public Officer: Sarah McMahon
Committee member: Neale Barry
Committee member: Martin Jackson

If you have some feedback or an idea for the Club we would love to hear from you, email

Coaching Staff

Emily Webb 

Emily was born in Darwin and recently returned after 8 years living in Sydney. Emily was part of the Northern Territory and New South Wales Institutes of Sport, and the Tennis Australia High Performance Group as a teen, travelling Australia and overseas participating in Nationals, ITF tournaments and Future events. 

Emily offers junior and adult coaching and is keen to share what she has learnt through her many years as a Tennis NT athlete.