BDTA Clubs

Clubs

Club Location Contact Name Contact Details
Ballan At Recreation Reserve, Cowie Street Anna ballantennis@gmail.com
Buninyong Inglis Street, next to Buninyong Tennis Centre Allison Pearce sa_pearce@bigpond.com
Dunnstown Old Melbourne Road, at football
ground
Jane Collins
 
pjjbrt@bigpond.net.au  
 
Elaine At Recreation Reserve, Midland Hwy Shane Dunne elainetennisclubinc@gmail.com
Gordon In the main street
NB. Gordon also use Wallace tennis courts at the football ground
Jamie Turner jamie@tswp.com.au
Grenville Buninyong - Mt Mercer Road, next to the hall Michael O'Beirne  mwobeirne@hotmail.com
Haddon At Recreation Reserve, Sago Hill Rd Charmaine Marshall charmainemarshall.88@gmail.com
Mt Helen Corner Geelong Road and Fisken Road Mandy James apjames@ncable.net.au
Napoleons Colac- Ballarat Road, behind the hall Veronica Ottavi veronica.ottavi1@gmail.com
Navigators Navigators Road, behind Community Centre Tarsha Gore tarsha.f.g@bigpond.com.au
Rokewood At Recreation Reserve, McMillan Street Gwen Mills gwenmills38@bigpond.com.au
Ross Creek At Recreation Reserve, Sebas - Smythesdale Rd Georgina Bryant rosscreektennis@hotmail.com
Smythesdale At Recreation Reserve, next to school Barb Mittag mwmittag1@bigpond.com
Warrenheip At Recreation Reserve Angela Beattie  angela.beattie5@gmail.com