The Committee

Mornington Tennis Club

The Club has a strong 125+ year history and is managed by a team of dedicated Committee Members and volunteers.

2023/24 Committee 

President Russell Hart General Committee Jandra Kelly
Vice President Jim Perry General Committee Scott Niere
Secretary Lynne Finch General Committee Kate Harry
Treasurer Steffen Jensen    

Would you like to join the committee?

Please get in contact with us if you think you would be a great addition to the club! Please contact us at:


The Mornington Tennis Club is governed by the Club Constitution and Club By Laws (new version coming soon).

The following policies are on display at the clubhouse or available by request to

  • Alcohol- Responsible Handling of Alcohol
  • Anti-harassment /Sexual Harassment Policy
  • Code of Conduct
  • Communications Policy
  • Conflict Of Interest Policy
  • Covid Action Policy
  • Diversity And Inclusion Policy
  • Equal Opportunity Policy
  • Grievance and Complaints
  • Health and Safety Policy
  • Information Privacy Policy
  • Member Protection Policy
  • Racial Vilification
  • Risk Management Policy
  • Social Media Policy
  • Sponsorship Policy
  • TA Member Protection Policy
  • TA Safeguarding Children Policy