KTC Committee

The Kilmore Tennis Club is run on a volunteer basis by members, who are elected at the Annual General Meeting held in August each year. Committee meetings are held monthly and we welcome any new members who are wanting to contribute to the continued success of the club.

Current Committee

President: Gavin Moreira

Vice President: Margaret Elliot

Secretary: Vanessa Caroli

Treasurer: Michele Narayan

Junior Co-Ordinator: Gavin Moreira

Senior Co-ordinator: Duncan Salter

JJ Clancy Reserve: President: Krissy Clement

Coach: Gavin Moreira

Assistant Coaches: Patrick Moreira and James Caroli

General: Jenny Traenor, Cameron Salter, Debbie Jones, Anne-Louise Ryan, Michael Grech, Christopher Pennycook, James Caroli, Patrick Moreira, Paula Scamangas, Belinda Lorensini, Jacinta Gallagher, Lee-Anne Hall and Maree Spears

If you’d like to get involved, feel free to get in touch with the club at ktc@hotmail.com