About Us


Katherine Tennis Club is an incorporated body overseen by a volunteer committee. The 2022 Committee is:

Greg Dickson (president)
Tim Dowling (vice president)
Karin Spain (treasurer)
Emily Vink (secretary)
Lewis Lampton
Ryle Cenabre
Kyle Booker
Rachel Ricciuti

If you would like to contact us, see the 'contacts' below.

Annual Reports:

Click on the link to review our recent Annual Reports:

Contact Us:

Email: katherinetennisclub@gmail.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Katherine-Tennis-Club-251955191612382
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/katherinetennisclub/


Located at:

Katherine Sports Precinct
Stuart Highway
(PO Box 960)
Katherine NT 0851

How to find us

Katherine Tennis Club
Stuart Hwy
Northern Territory

Get directions