Contact Information

Court Bookings:   See the Court Hire page

Coaching Enquiries:   coaching@kambahtennisclub.org.au

Social Tennis Enquiries:   coaching@kambahtennisclub.org.au

Pennant (Comp) Enquiries:   coaching@kambahtennisclub.org.au

Membership Enquiries:   membership@kambahtennisclub.org.au

General Enquiries:   info@kambahtennisclub.org.au

 

Committee Members:

President: David Marich  president@kambahtennisclub.org.au

Vice President: Jose Ruiz   vp@kambahtennisclub.org.au

Secretary: Bill Roberts   secretary@kambahtennisclub.org.au

Treasurer: Simon Wallace  treasurer@kambahtennisclub.org.au

Membership Secretary: Irmagard van Rensburg  membership@kambahtennisclub.org.au

Fund Raising/Social Coordinator: Josh Pickham   fundraising@kambahtennisclub.org.au 

Club Captain: Narelle Raftery 0402 942 952 captain@kambahtennisclub.org.au 

Club Coaches: Christian Anrath (0418 963 341)  & Narelle Raftery  (0402 942 952)  coaching@kambahtennisclub.org.au

Maintenance Officer: David Marich and Christian Anrath   maintenance@kambahtennisclub.org.au 


Postal Address:  PO Box 52, Erindale Centre, ACT, 2903

How to find us

Springbett Street Kambah ACT 2902

 
 

Kambah Tennis Club

Springbett Street
Kambah
ACT
2902

Get directions