Contact Us

Contact Us

An enthusiastic volunteer committee is responsible for running the Lindisfarne Tennis Club. New members are always welcome, as are your suggestions and enquiries.

We welcome your feedback about this site and the facilities and services being provided by the club. We’re also happy to answer any questions about our club.

Contact us

Coaching: John Playle of Hobart Tennis Academy

Club Email: 

Postal: PO Box 63, Lindisfarne  TAS  7015
Phone: 0408 516 256


Patron : Ald James Walker
President: Grant Fagan
Vice President: Chris Barry
Secretary: Graeme Davey
Treasurer: Sam Kalimnios
Coach: John Playle
Committee members:
   Roger Gillow
   Chris Gunn
   Peter Hobday
   Calen Jeffery
   Neil Jeffrey
   Gerald Jones
   Pip Nielsen
   Sue Prettyman
   Elizabeth Rodgers
   Elizabeth Youngs

How to find us

Lindisfarne Memorial Tennis Club
Park Road

Get directions