The club is run by a volunteer Committee.

New Committee members are welcome to nominate at the AGM which is held in July each year.

Please contact Committee members with any suggestions or concerns.

President Kevin Boots 0403 496 314
Vice President Jason Hill 0459 874 614
Secretary Jacqui Theuma 0414 312 600
Treasurer Robert Squillace  
General Committee

Cliff Gorrie

Simon Stevens

Kim Holloway

Anne Woolley

Angela Bunting

Adam McIntyre