About this program

Fri, Mar 08 - Fri, 10 May 2024

18:00 - 20:00

Free

$12.00 per session

Everyone



Notes from the coach

Come along for a fun Friday night of tennis. Family friendly. 6pm start. Bar open.



Choose your sessions

Fri, 08 Mar 2024 18:00 - 20:00 Tennis Townsville

Tennis Townsville

Fri, 08 Mar 2024 18:00 - 20:00
Fri, 15 Mar 2024 18:00 - 20:00 Tennis Townsville

Tennis Townsville

Fri, 15 Mar 2024 18:00 - 20:00
Fri, 22 Mar 2024 18:00 - 20:00 Tennis Townsville

Tennis Townsville

Fri, 22 Mar 2024 18:00 - 20:00
Fri, 29 Mar 2024 18:00 - 20:00 Tennis Townsville

Tennis Townsville

Fri, 29 Mar 2024 18:00 - 20:00
Fri, 05 Apr 2024 18:00 - 20:00 Tennis Townsville

Tennis Townsville

Fri, 05 Apr 2024 18:00 - 20:00
Fri, 12 Apr 2024 18:00 - 20:00 Tennis Townsville

Tennis Townsville

Fri, 12 Apr 2024 18:00 - 20:00
Fri, 19 Apr 2024 18:00 - 20:00 Tennis Townsville

Tennis Townsville

Fri, 19 Apr 2024 18:00 - 20:00
Fri, 26 Apr 2024 18:00 - 20:00 Tennis Townsville

Tennis Townsville

Fri, 26 Apr 2024 18:00 - 20:00
Fri, 03 May 2024 18:00 - 20:00 Tennis Townsville

Tennis Townsville

Fri, 03 May 2024 18:00 - 20:00
Fri, 10 May 2024 18:00 - 20:00 Tennis Townsville

Tennis Townsville

Fri, 10 May 2024 18:00 - 20:00

Need more information?

Email: tennis@tennistownsville.org

Phone: 0407186153



Where to find us

Tennis Townsville
20 burke street, north ward, QUEENSLAND 4810

Your sessions

Please choose sessions.

  • Total $0.00
Please choose at least one session
  • $0.00per person

Please choose sessions.