About this program

Tue, Apr 23 - Tue, 25 Jun 2024

18:00 - 20:00

$12.00 per session

Everyone



Notes from the coach

Join us for a night of competitive play. Matches to 11 win by two. Doubles format. Individual points accrued. Must be intermediate or advance player.



Choose your sessions

Tue, 23 Apr 2024 18:00 - 20:00 Tennis Townsville

Tennis Townsville

Tue, 23 Apr 2024 18:00 - 20:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2024 18:00 - 20:00 Tennis Townsville

Tennis Townsville

Tue, 30 Apr 2024 18:00 - 20:00
Tue, 07 May 2024 18:00 - 20:00 Tennis Townsville

Tennis Townsville

Tue, 07 May 2024 18:00 - 20:00
Tue, 14 May 2024 18:00 - 20:00 Tennis Townsville

Tennis Townsville

Tue, 14 May 2024 18:00 - 20:00
Tue, 21 May 2024 18:00 - 20:00 Tennis Townsville

Tennis Townsville

Tue, 21 May 2024 18:00 - 20:00
Tue, 28 May 2024 18:00 - 20:00 Tennis Townsville

Tennis Townsville

Tue, 28 May 2024 18:00 - 20:00
Tue, 04 Jun 2024 18:00 - 20:00 Tennis Townsville

Tennis Townsville

Tue, 04 Jun 2024 18:00 - 20:00
Tue, 11 Jun 2024 18:00 - 20:00 Tennis Townsville

Tennis Townsville

Tue, 11 Jun 2024 18:00 - 20:00
Tue, 18 Jun 2024 18:00 - 20:00 Tennis Townsville

Tennis Townsville

Tue, 18 Jun 2024 18:00 - 20:00
Tue, 25 Jun 2024 18:00 - 20:00 Tennis Townsville

Tennis Townsville

Tue, 25 Jun 2024 18:00 - 20:00

Need more information?

Email: tennis@tennistownsville.org

Phone: 0449593318



Where to find us

Tennis Townsville
20 burke street, north ward, QUEENSLAND 4810

Your sessions

Please choose sessions.

  • Total $0.00
Please choose at least one session
  • $0.00per person

Please choose sessions.