About this program

Wed, Apr 17 - Wed, 26 Jun 2024

17:30 - 19:00

$30.00

$44.50

Everyone



Notes from the coach

11 week Wednesday evening social tennis. New balls supplied each week. Please note: Refunds will not be given. If an evening is a washout the 11 weeks will be extended.



Sessions

Wed, 17 Apr 2024 17:30 - 19:00 Parkdale Tennis Club
Wed, 24 Apr 2024 17:30 - 19:00 Parkdale Tennis Club
Wed, 01 May 2024 17:30 - 19:00 Parkdale Tennis Club
Wed, 08 May 2024 17:30 - 19:00 Parkdale Tennis Club
Wed, 15 May 2024 17:30 - 19:00 Parkdale Tennis Club
Wed, 22 May 2024 17:30 - 19:00 Parkdale Tennis Club
Wed, 29 May 2024 17:30 - 19:00 Parkdale Tennis Club
Wed, 05 Jun 2024 17:30 - 19:00 Parkdale Tennis Club
Wed, 12 Jun 2024 17:30 - 19:00 Parkdale Tennis Club
Wed, 19 Jun 2024 17:30 - 19:00 Parkdale Tennis Club
Wed, 26 Jun 2024 17:30 - 19:00 Parkdale Tennis Club

Parkdale Tennis Club

Wed, 17 Apr 2024 17:30 - 19:00

Parkdale Tennis Club

Wed, 24 Apr 2024 17:30 - 19:00

Parkdale Tennis Club

Wed, 01 May 2024 17:30 - 19:00

Parkdale Tennis Club

Wed, 08 May 2024 17:30 - 19:00

Parkdale Tennis Club

Wed, 15 May 2024 17:30 - 19:00

Parkdale Tennis Club

Wed, 22 May 2024 17:30 - 19:00

Parkdale Tennis Club

Wed, 29 May 2024 17:30 - 19:00

Parkdale Tennis Club

Wed, 05 Jun 2024 17:30 - 19:00

Parkdale Tennis Club

Wed, 12 Jun 2024 17:30 - 19:00

Parkdale Tennis Club

Wed, 19 Jun 2024 17:30 - 19:00

Parkdale Tennis Club

Wed, 26 Jun 2024 17:30 - 19:00


Need more information?

Email: info@parkdaletennis.com.au

Phone: 0409439624



Where to find us

Parkdale Tennis Club
corner of imes street & chandler street, parkdale, VICTORIA 3195

Book today for just

$30.00

($44.50 for non-members)
per person

5 sessions

$30.00 per person

($44.50 for non-members)