About this program

Mon, May 23 - Mon, 25 Jul 2022

18:30 - 21:00

$7.00 per session

$10.00 per session



Notes from the coach

Monday night social tennis at Kwinana Tennis Club



Choose your sessions

Mon, 23 May 2022 18:30 - 21:00 Kwinana Tennis Club

Kwinana Tennis Club

Mon, 23 May 2022 18:30 - 21:00
Mon, 30 May 2022 18:30 - 21:00 Kwinana Tennis Club

Kwinana Tennis Club

Mon, 30 May 2022 18:30 - 21:00
Mon, 06 Jun 2022 18:30 - 21:00 Kwinana Tennis Club

Kwinana Tennis Club

Mon, 06 Jun 2022 18:30 - 21:00
Mon, 13 Jun 2022 18:30 - 21:00 Kwinana Tennis Club

Kwinana Tennis Club

Mon, 13 Jun 2022 18:30 - 21:00
Mon, 20 Jun 2022 18:30 - 21:00 Kwinana Tennis Club

Kwinana Tennis Club

Mon, 20 Jun 2022 18:30 - 21:00
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 18:30 - 21:00 Kwinana Tennis Club

Kwinana Tennis Club

Mon, 27 Jun 2022 18:30 - 21:00
Mon, 04 Jul 2022 18:30 - 21:00 Kwinana Tennis Club

Kwinana Tennis Club

Mon, 04 Jul 2022 18:30 - 21:00
Mon, 11 Jul 2022 18:30 - 21:00 Kwinana Tennis Club

Kwinana Tennis Club

Mon, 11 Jul 2022 18:30 - 21:00
Mon, 18 Jul 2022 18:30 - 21:00 Kwinana Tennis Club

Kwinana Tennis Club

Mon, 18 Jul 2022 18:30 - 21:00
Mon, 25 Jul 2022 18:30 - 21:00 Kwinana Tennis Club

Kwinana Tennis Club

Mon, 25 Jul 2022 18:30 - 21:00

Need more information?

Email: social@kwinanatennisclub.com.au

Phone: 0894194072



Where to find us

Kwinana Tennis Club
2 walgreen crescent, calista, WESTERN AUSTRALIA 6167

Your sessions

Please choose sessions.

  • Total $0.00
Please choose at least one session
  • $0.00per person

Please choose sessions.