About this program

Mon, Oct 25 - Mon, 27 Dec 2021

18:30 - 21:00

$7.00 per session



Notes from the coach

Monday night social tennis at Kwinana Tennis Club



Choose your sessions

Mon, 25 Oct 2021 18:30 - 21:00 Kwinana Tennis Club

Kwinana Tennis Club

Mon, 25 Oct 2021 18:30 - 21:00
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 18:30 - 21:00 Kwinana Tennis Club

Kwinana Tennis Club

Mon, 01 Nov 2021 18:30 - 21:00
Mon, 08 Nov 2021 18:30 - 21:00 Kwinana Tennis Club

Kwinana Tennis Club

Mon, 08 Nov 2021 18:30 - 21:00
Mon, 15 Nov 2021 18:30 - 21:00 Kwinana Tennis Club

Kwinana Tennis Club

Mon, 15 Nov 2021 18:30 - 21:00
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 18:30 - 21:00 Kwinana Tennis Club

Kwinana Tennis Club

Mon, 22 Nov 2021 18:30 - 21:00
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 18:30 - 21:00 Kwinana Tennis Club

Kwinana Tennis Club

Mon, 29 Nov 2021 18:30 - 21:00
Mon, 06 Dec 2021 18:30 - 21:00 Kwinana Tennis Club

Kwinana Tennis Club

Mon, 06 Dec 2021 18:30 - 21:00
Mon, 13 Dec 2021 18:30 - 21:00 Kwinana Tennis Club

Kwinana Tennis Club

Mon, 13 Dec 2021 18:30 - 21:00
Mon, 20 Dec 2021 18:30 - 21:00 Kwinana Tennis Club

Kwinana Tennis Club

Mon, 20 Dec 2021 18:30 - 21:00
Mon, 27 Dec 2021 18:30 - 21:00 Kwinana Tennis Club

Kwinana Tennis Club

Mon, 27 Dec 2021 18:30 - 21:00

Need more information?

Email: social@kwinanatennisclub.com.au

Phone: 0437670099



Where to find us

Kwinana Tennis Club
2 walgreen crescent, calista, WESTERN AUSTRALIA 6167

Your sessions

Please choose sessions.

  • Total $0.00
Please choose at least one session
  • $0.00per person

Please choose sessions.