About this program

Thu, May 26 - Thu, 28 Jul 2022

09:00 - 12:00

$5.00 per session

$7.00 per session



Notes from the coach

Thursday morning social tennis at Kwinana



Choose your sessions

Thu, 26 May 2022 09:00 - 12:00 Kwinana Tennis Club

Kwinana Tennis Club

Thu, 26 May 2022 09:00 - 12:00
Thu, 02 Jun 2022 09:00 - 12:00 Kwinana Tennis Club

Kwinana Tennis Club

Thu, 02 Jun 2022 09:00 - 12:00
Thu, 09 Jun 2022 09:00 - 12:00 Kwinana Tennis Club

Kwinana Tennis Club

Thu, 09 Jun 2022 09:00 - 12:00
Thu, 16 Jun 2022 09:00 - 12:00 Kwinana Tennis Club

Kwinana Tennis Club

Thu, 16 Jun 2022 09:00 - 12:00
Thu, 23 Jun 2022 09:00 - 12:00 Kwinana Tennis Club

Kwinana Tennis Club

Thu, 23 Jun 2022 09:00 - 12:00
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 09:00 - 12:00 Kwinana Tennis Club

Kwinana Tennis Club

Thu, 30 Jun 2022 09:00 - 12:00
Thu, 07 Jul 2022 09:00 - 12:00 Kwinana Tennis Club

Kwinana Tennis Club

Thu, 07 Jul 2022 09:00 - 12:00
Thu, 14 Jul 2022 09:00 - 12:00 Kwinana Tennis Club

Kwinana Tennis Club

Thu, 14 Jul 2022 09:00 - 12:00
Thu, 21 Jul 2022 09:00 - 12:00 Kwinana Tennis Club

Kwinana Tennis Club

Thu, 21 Jul 2022 09:00 - 12:00
Thu, 28 Jul 2022 09:00 - 12:00 Kwinana Tennis Club

Kwinana Tennis Club

Thu, 28 Jul 2022 09:00 - 12:00

Need more information?

Email: social@kwinanatennisclub.com.au

Phone: 0894194072



Where to find us

Kwinana Tennis Club
2 walgreen crescent, calista, WESTERN AUSTRALIA 6167

Your sessions

Please choose sessions.

  • Total $0.00
Please choose at least one session
  • $0.00per person

Please choose sessions.