Our Committee

President: Adam Betts – president@viewbanktc.com.au 
Vice President: Nicole Koek – vicepresident@viewbanktc.com.au  
Treasurer: Neil George – treasurer@viewbanktc.com.au
Secretary: Sylvia Watson – secretary@viewbanktc.com.au
Memberships: Thomas Elmer – membership@viewbanktc.com.au  
NENTG Night Tennis Competition Secretary Michael Hodder – nightcomp@viewbanktc.com.au  
NEJTA / DVTA Juniors Competition Secretary Brayden Patterson – juniors@viewbanktc.com.au  
Pennant Competition Secretary Chirag Bhargava – pennantcomp@viewbanktc.com.au  
Twilight Representative: Darren Hodgson – twilight@viewbanktc.com.au  
Club House & Maintenance: Greg Sando – maintenance@viewbanktc.com.au  
Club Coach: David Underwood – Topline Tennis  
Sponsorship: Adam Betts  
Website Maintenance: Neil George, Nicole Koek  
General Committee Annie Hand  
General Committee Laura Waddingham (Open Courts/social events)  


Our friendly and approachable committee are always here to help and speak to you about any issues, concerns or ideas that members and visitors may have along the way.

Please keep update on both our Website and Facebook pages for news, information and updates.

If you have any issues or suggestions you would like to bring to the committee’s attention please email us at info@viewbanktc.com.au