The Reid Tennis Club is managed by a committee elected at each AGM. Our committee for 2019-20 comprises:

  • President:   Terry Walker
  • Vice President:   Susan Willis
  • Treasurer:   Ann Poole
  • Secretary: Peter Willis
  • Assistant Secretary   Anthony Johnston
  • Membership Secretary:   Michele Grant
  • Committee Members: Michael Poole, Neil Lynch
  • Public Officer: Terry Walker

Members of the club are welcome to attend committee meetings.

President’s Reports

To view the 2018-19 President’s report to the AGM click here.

To view the 2017-18 President’s report to the AGM click here.

Financial Statements

To view the 2018-19 audited financial statements click here.


You can view the Constitution of the Reid Tennis Club in PDF or Word