PTA Committee

The PTA Committee is made up of volunteers, who are members of a club within the Peninsula Tennis Association.

President Courtney Smith president@peninsulatennis.com.au
Vice President Kate Antosik vicepresident@peninsulatennis.com.au
Secretary Michelle Vennelle secretary@peninsulatennis.com.au
Treasurer VACANT treasurer@peninsulatennis.com.au
Juniors Jo McCullough juniors@peninsulatennis.com.au
Open Grant Wier open@peninsulatennis.com.au
Mid Week Ladies Fiona Wilson midweekladies@peninsulatennis.com.au
Rep Events Leigh Flavelle repevents@peninsulatennis.com.au
Coaches Liaison Greg Hassett coaches@peninsulatennis.com.au
Technology Kate Antosik tech@peninsulatennis.com.au

 

Click here for a copy of the Peninsula Tennis Association inc Constitution