Junior Development Yellow - Frid. 5.00pm - Term 3 2021

About this program

Fri, Jul 16 - Fri, 17 Sep 2021

17:00 - 19:00

10 - 17 years old

Yellow

Free



Notes from the coach

?????????? Sonya



Sessions

Fri, 16 Jul 2021 17:00 - 19:00 Lake Macquarie Tennis Centre
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 17:00 - 19:00 Lake Macquarie Tennis Centre
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 17:00 - 19:00 Lake Macquarie Tennis Centre
Fri, 06 Aug 2021 17:00 - 19:00 Lake Macquarie Tennis Centre
Fri, 13 Aug 2021 17:00 - 19:00 Lake Macquarie Tennis Centre
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 17:00 - 19:00 Lake Macquarie Tennis Centre
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 17:00 - 19:00 Lake Macquarie Tennis Centre
Fri, 03 Sep 2021 17:00 - 19:00 Lake Macquarie Tennis Centre
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 17:00 - 19:00 Lake Macquarie Tennis Centre
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 17:00 - 19:00 Lake Macquarie Tennis Centre

Lake Macquarie Tennis Centre

Fri, 16 Jul 2021 17:00 - 19:00

Lake Macquarie Tennis Centre

Fri, 23 Jul 2021 17:00 - 19:00

Lake Macquarie Tennis Centre

Fri, 30 Jul 2021 17:00 - 19:00

Lake Macquarie Tennis Centre

Fri, 06 Aug 2021 17:00 - 19:00

Lake Macquarie Tennis Centre

Fri, 13 Aug 2021 17:00 - 19:00

Lake Macquarie Tennis Centre

Fri, 20 Aug 2021 17:00 - 19:00

Lake Macquarie Tennis Centre

Fri, 27 Aug 2021 17:00 - 19:00

Lake Macquarie Tennis Centre

Fri, 03 Sep 2021 17:00 - 19:00

Lake Macquarie Tennis Centre

Fri, 10 Sep 2021 17:00 - 19:00

Lake Macquarie Tennis Centre

Fri, 17 Sep 2021 17:00 - 19:00


Need more information?

Email: info@lmtc.net.au

Phone: 0412157757



Where to find us

Lake Macquarie Tennis Centre
40 ada street, cardiff, NEW SOUTH WALES 2285

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list