About this program

Thu, Jul 18 - Thu, 19 Sep 2024

15:45 - 16:30

4 - 7 years old

Red

$139.50

Jason Hiew

Everyone



Notes from the coach

This class is designed for players who have progressed from BLUE BALL or have little of no Tennis experience. With a balance of basic technique and movement along with fun games, it is a great way for your Little Champs to begin their tennis journey. (THE RED BALL IS 75% SLOWER THAN YELLOW TENNIS BALLS) 45mins



Sessions

Thu, 18 Jul 2024 15:45 - 16:30 Floreat Park Tennis Club
Thu, 25 Jul 2024 15:45 - 16:30 Floreat Park Tennis Club
Thu, 01 Aug 2024 15:45 - 16:30 Floreat Park Tennis Club
Thu, 08 Aug 2024 15:45 - 16:30 Floreat Park Tennis Club
Thu, 15 Aug 2024 15:45 - 16:30 Floreat Park Tennis Club
Thu, 22 Aug 2024 15:45 - 16:30 Floreat Park Tennis Club
Thu, 29 Aug 2024 15:45 - 16:30 Floreat Park Tennis Club
Thu, 05 Sep 2024 15:45 - 16:30 Floreat Park Tennis Club
Thu, 12 Sep 2024 15:45 - 16:30 Floreat Park Tennis Club
Thu, 19 Sep 2024 15:45 - 16:30 Floreat Park Tennis Club

Floreat Park Tennis Club

Thu, 18 Jul 2024 15:45 - 16:30

Floreat Park Tennis Club

Thu, 25 Jul 2024 15:45 - 16:30

Floreat Park Tennis Club

Thu, 01 Aug 2024 15:45 - 16:30

Floreat Park Tennis Club

Thu, 08 Aug 2024 15:45 - 16:30

Floreat Park Tennis Club

Thu, 15 Aug 2024 15:45 - 16:30

Floreat Park Tennis Club

Thu, 22 Aug 2024 15:45 - 16:30

Floreat Park Tennis Club

Thu, 29 Aug 2024 15:45 - 16:30

Floreat Park Tennis Club

Thu, 05 Sep 2024 15:45 - 16:30

Floreat Park Tennis Club

Thu, 12 Sep 2024 15:45 - 16:30

Floreat Park Tennis Club

Thu, 19 Sep 2024 15:45 - 16:30


Need more information?

Coach: Jason Hiew

Email: fptc.coaching@gmail.com

Phone: 0467764841



Where to find us

Floreat Park Tennis Club
cnr boulevard & selby street, floreat, WESTERN AUSTRALIA 6014

Course full

Course full