About this program

Tue, Jul 16 - Tue, 17 Sep 2024

16:30 - 18:00

10 - 16 years old

Yellow

$225.00

Jason Hiew

Everyone



Notes from the coach

This class is for all junior players who have come from GREEN BALL who do not want to play competition tennis but still want to continue to learn and enjoy the game.



Sessions

Tue, 16 Jul 2024 16:30 - 18:00 Floreat Park Tennis Club
Tue, 23 Jul 2024 16:30 - 18:00 Floreat Park Tennis Club
Tue, 30 Jul 2024 16:30 - 18:00 Floreat Park Tennis Club
Tue, 06 Aug 2024 16:30 - 18:00 Floreat Park Tennis Club
Tue, 13 Aug 2024 16:30 - 18:00 Floreat Park Tennis Club
Tue, 20 Aug 2024 16:30 - 18:00 Floreat Park Tennis Club
Tue, 27 Aug 2024 16:30 - 18:00 Floreat Park Tennis Club
Tue, 03 Sep 2024 16:30 - 18:00 Floreat Park Tennis Club
Tue, 10 Sep 2024 16:30 - 18:00 Floreat Park Tennis Club
Tue, 17 Sep 2024 16:30 - 18:00 Floreat Park Tennis Club

Floreat Park Tennis Club

Tue, 16 Jul 2024 16:30 - 18:00

Floreat Park Tennis Club

Tue, 23 Jul 2024 16:30 - 18:00

Floreat Park Tennis Club

Tue, 30 Jul 2024 16:30 - 18:00

Floreat Park Tennis Club

Tue, 06 Aug 2024 16:30 - 18:00

Floreat Park Tennis Club

Tue, 13 Aug 2024 16:30 - 18:00

Floreat Park Tennis Club

Tue, 20 Aug 2024 16:30 - 18:00

Floreat Park Tennis Club

Tue, 27 Aug 2024 16:30 - 18:00

Floreat Park Tennis Club

Tue, 03 Sep 2024 16:30 - 18:00

Floreat Park Tennis Club

Tue, 10 Sep 2024 16:30 - 18:00

Floreat Park Tennis Club

Tue, 17 Sep 2024 16:30 - 18:00


Need more information?

Coach: Jason Hiew

Email: fptc.general@gmail.com

Phone: 0467764841



Where to find us

Floreat Park Tennis Club
cnr boulevard & selby street, floreat, WESTERN AUSTRALIA 6014

Book today for just

$225.00

per person

9 sessions

$225.00 per person