About this program

Fri, Jul 16 - Fri, 10 Sep 2021

10:30 - 12:00

45 - 100 years old

Yellow

Free



Notes from the coach

Seniors tennis program for Beginner-Intermediate players. Includes some coaching and some social play.



Sessions

Fri, 16 Jul 2021 10:30 - 12:00 West Brunswick Tennis Club
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 10:30 - 12:00 West Brunswick Tennis Club
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 10:30 - 12:00 West Brunswick Tennis Club
Fri, 06 Aug 2021 10:30 - 12:00 West Brunswick Tennis Club
Fri, 13 Aug 2021 10:30 - 12:00 West Brunswick Tennis Club
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 10:30 - 12:00 West Brunswick Tennis Club
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 10:30 - 12:00 West Brunswick Tennis Club
Fri, 03 Sep 2021 10:30 - 12:00 West Brunswick Tennis Club
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 10:30 - 12:00 West Brunswick Tennis Club

West Brunswick Tennis Club

Fri, 16 Jul 2021 10:30 - 12:00

West Brunswick Tennis Club

Fri, 23 Jul 2021 10:30 - 12:00

West Brunswick Tennis Club

Fri, 30 Jul 2021 10:30 - 12:00

West Brunswick Tennis Club

Fri, 06 Aug 2021 10:30 - 12:00

West Brunswick Tennis Club

Fri, 13 Aug 2021 10:30 - 12:00

West Brunswick Tennis Club

Fri, 20 Aug 2021 10:30 - 12:00

West Brunswick Tennis Club

Fri, 27 Aug 2021 10:30 - 12:00

West Brunswick Tennis Club

Fri, 03 Sep 2021 10:30 - 12:00

West Brunswick Tennis Club

Fri, 10 Sep 2021 10:30 - 12:00


Need more information?

Email: info@sureshottennis.com

Phone: 0418397287



Where to find us

West Brunswick Tennis Club
425a victoria street, brunswick, VICTORIA 3056

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list