New Committee Announced

Share this

At last night's AGM, the 20/21 Sorell Tennis Club Committee was elected. We are pleased to announcing the following people who will lead the Club through the next 12 months and take on the challengers to ensure tennis reminas part of our local community.

President - Geoffrey Jackson
Vice President - David Berry
Treasurer - Brendon Scott
Secretary - Kate Gotowski
Club Captain - Sharon Hibberd

Facility Maintenance Officers - Phil Lester and Steve Thomas
Communication and Marketing Officer - Sam Davis
Social Coordinator - Alyssa Hibberd
Licensee - Lance Clever
Junior Development and Club Coach -Andrew Bourke
General Committee Member - Natham Reynolds