About this program

Mon, 30 Nov 2020 - Mon, 15 Feb 2021

19:00 - 21:00

All

$5.00 per session

$10.00 per session



Notes from the coach

Great social tennis which is relaxed and fun.



Choose your sessions

Mon, 30 Nov 2020 19:00 - 21:00 Mundaring Tennis Club

Mundaring Tennis Club

Mon, 30 Nov 2020 19:00 - 21:00
Mon, 07 Dec 2020 19:00 - 21:00 Mundaring Tennis Club

Mundaring Tennis Club

Mon, 07 Dec 2020 19:00 - 21:00
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 19:00 - 21:00 Mundaring Tennis Club

Mundaring Tennis Club

Mon, 14 Dec 2020 19:00 - 21:00
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 19:00 - 21:00 Mundaring Tennis Club

Mundaring Tennis Club

Mon, 21 Dec 2020 19:00 - 21:00
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 19:00 - 21:00 Mundaring Tennis Club

Mundaring Tennis Club

Mon, 28 Dec 2020 19:00 - 21:00
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 19:00 - 21:00 Mundaring Tennis Club

Mundaring Tennis Club

Mon, 04 Jan 2021 19:00 - 21:00
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 19:00 - 21:00 Mundaring Tennis Club

Mundaring Tennis Club

Mon, 11 Jan 2021 19:00 - 21:00
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 19:00 - 21:00 Mundaring Tennis Club

Mundaring Tennis Club

Mon, 18 Jan 2021 19:00 - 21:00
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 19:00 - 21:00 Mundaring Tennis Club

Mundaring Tennis Club

Mon, 25 Jan 2021 19:00 - 21:00
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 19:00 - 21:00 Mundaring Tennis Club

Mundaring Tennis Club

Mon, 01 Feb 2021 19:00 - 21:00
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 19:00 - 21:00 Mundaring Tennis Club

Mundaring Tennis Club

Mon, 08 Feb 2021 19:00 - 21:00
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 19:00 - 21:00 Mundaring Tennis Club

Mundaring Tennis Club

Mon, 15 Feb 2021 19:00 - 21:00

Need more information?

Email: mtctreasurer@outlook.com.au

Phone: 0408900816



Where to find us

Mundaring Tennis Club
7545 great eastern highway, cnr chipper street, mundaring, WESTERN AUSTRALIA 6073

Your sessions

Please choose sessions.

  • Total $0.00
Please choose at least one session
  • $0.00per person

Please choose sessions.