Club Champions & Pennant Winners Crowned!

Share this

Congratulations to all our Club Championship competitors and to our Club Champions & Pennant Winners for 2021-22!


Mixed Pennants Winners (Sponsored by Rosily Wines): Team Pinot Noir: Caitie Willcox, John Morris, Chris McGovern, Vicki Williamson

Mixed Pennants Runners UpTeam Merlot: Norm Williamson, Ian Daniell, Mary Cameron, Zola Ross


Ladies Pennants Winners (Sponsored by Della Fay): Team Shonky Sheilas: Kirsty Marek, Trish Jackson, Galatee Underwood, Tania Easton, Siobhan Tucci, Karen Duffy, Laia Carre, Karyn Jess

Ladies Pennants Runners UpTeam Dunlop Volleys: Clare Alcock, Jessi Whitehead, Clare Whitehead, Caz Smirk, Sally Fawcett, Michelle Weir, Barbara Rothwell, Christie Kerr


Men’s Pennants Winners (Sponsored by Brewhouse): Mary Jane’s: Richard Bramson, Beau Cawse, Rory Curtin, Mike Lemmes, Byron Hudson, Matt Johnson

Men’s Pennants Runners UpPrickly Moses: Andre Botha, Tim Fisher, Andrew Hemsley, Tom Curtin, Brad Cowan, Rob Long


Club Person of the Year:  Mike Bloxsome


Men’s Singles Winner: Peter Allnutt

Men’s Singles Runner Up: Justin Todd


Ladies Singles Winner: Beck O’Connell

Ladies Singles Runner Up: Amalia Curtin


Ladies Singles Winner B Division: Pascale Abbott


Men’s Singles ChampionshipsTo be played at a later date


Men’s Doubles Winners: Peter Allnutt and Justin Todd

Men’s Doubles Runners Up: Rory Curtin and Tom Curtin


Ladies Doubles Winners B Division: Pascale Abbott and Tika Baxter

Ladies Doubles Runners Up B Division:  Zola Ross and Mary Cameron


Mixed Doubles Winners: Andre Botha and Gerda Valentin

Mixed Doubles Runners Up: Colin Clark and Beck O’Connell


Mixed Doubles Winners B Division: Bryon Hudson and Chris McGovern


Mixed Doubles 100 + Category: Norm and Vicki Williamson