Contact Us

OUR COMMITTEE or 0421 212 237

President – Tracey Gibbons

Vice President – David McCrorie

Secretary – Kirstylee Shields

Treasurer – Chris Kearney

General Committee – Rhonda Murphy, Ann Jacobs

Junior Secretary – Patrick Western

Night Convener (non-committee) – Martin Jackson

Pennant Convener (non-committee) – Andrew Wright

WANT TO GET INVOLVED? Enquire via email if you or someone you know is interested in volunteering for one of the vacant general committee member positions.