

Attendance: Aidan Searle, Nick Sheehan, David Scott, Rebecca Trevillian, Bronwyn Milne, Robert Peterson, Miles Ridler, David Fitton, Mark Gasseling **Apologies**: Andrew Vines

Meeting opened: 4.09pm

Minutes:	Passed: Nick Sheehan Seco	nded: Aidan Searle
Correspondence	None tabled	
President Report:	Tabled by David Scott Passed: Miles Ridler	Seconded: Nick Sheehan
Treasurer Report:	Tabled by Miles Ridler Balance Sheet, Statement of Income and Expenditure, Depreciable Assets and Auditor's Report presented	
	Passed: David Scott	Seconded: David Fitton

Election of Office Bearers:

President: David Scott **Vice President:** Nick Sheehan **Secretary:** Mark Gasseling **Treasurer:** Miles Ridler

Election of ordinary members: David Fitton, Aidan Searle, Andrew Vines

General Business: None tabled.

AGM 2016 closed at: 4:36PM