Tennis Seniors Australia

Officer Bearers over the years

Veterans Lawn Tennis Club of Australia - 16 March 1970

1970 – 1973 President: John P Young (VIC)

Secretary/Treasurer: Reg Summers (VIC)

1973 – 1981 President: John P Young (VIC)

Secretary: Reg Summers (VIC)
Treasurer: Alan Sorell (VIC)

The Veterans Tennis Association of Australia - 1 June 1981

1981 – 1987 President: Major-General RA Hay CB MBE (RL) (ACT)

Secretary: Ken Willis (ACT)
Treasurer: Arthur Ide (ACT)

Veterans Tennis Association of Australia Inc. - 11 September 1991

1987 – 1992 President: Major-General RA Hay CB MBE (RL) (ACT)

Secretary: E. Harry Gibbs (ACT)
Treasurer: Alison Ide (ACT)

Veterans Tennis Association of Australia Inc. - Trading as Tennis Veterans Australia - 12 August 1997

1992 – 1998 President: Ray Stock (VIC)

Secretary: Lurline Stock (VIC)
Treasurer: Carl Anjou (VIC)

1998 – 2003 President: Robert Ockerby (WA)

Secretary: Alison Ide OAM (ACT)
Treasurer: Joan Young (SA)

2003 – 2004 President: Robert Ockerby (WA)

Secretary: Carl Anjou (VIC)
Treasurer: Joan Young (SA)

Tennis Seniors Australia Inc. - Trading as Tennis Seniors Australia - 12 August 2005

2004 – 2006 President: Robert Ockerby (WA)

Secretary: Carl Anjou (VIC)
Treasurer: Barbara Mathews (SA)

2006 – 2009 President: Denis Colette (NSW)

Vice-President:Brian Dew (SA)Secretary:Carl Anjou (VIC)Treasurer:Barbara Mathews (SA)Committee:Bruce Osborne (VIC)

2009 - 2010 President: Denis Colette (NSW)

Vice-President: Brian Dew (SA)
Secretary: Tom Hancy (VIC)
Treasurer: Barbara Mathews (SA)
Committee: Bruce Osborne (VIC)

2010 – 2011 President: Kevin Furst (SA) resigned July 2010

Vice-President: Denis Colette (NSW)
Secretary: Tom Hancy (VIC)
Treasurer: Reg Trevaskis (QLD)
Committee: Yvonne Stanton (NSW)



2011 - 2012 President: Reg Trevaskis (QLD)

Vice-President: Enid Besant-Ryan (NSW)

Secretary: Tom Hancy (VIC) Treasurer: Peter Froelich (QLD) Committee: Yvonne Stanton (NSW)

2012 - 2014President: Reg Trevaskis (QLD)

> Vice-President: Enid Besant-Ryan (NSW) Secretary: Pat Moloney (ACT) Treasurer: Peter Froelich (QLD) Committee: Yvonne Stanton (NSW)

2014 - 2017 President: Reg Trevaskis (QLD)

> Vice-President: Enid Besant-Ryan (NSW) Secretary: Patrick Moloney (ACT) Treasurer: Peter Froelich (QLD)

Committee: Fiona Medina (VIC) resigned February 2015

Peter Dighton (QLD) appointed February 2015

2017 - 2018 President: Clive Wilkinson (NSW)

Peter Dighton (QLD) Vice-President: Secretary: Patrick Moloney (ACT) Treasurer: Peter Froelich (QLD) Committee: Leanne Scott (VIC)

2018 - 2019 President: Clive Wilkinson (NSW) resigned July 2018

> President: Peter Dighton (QLD) appointed July 2018

Vice-President: Ian Worland (NSW) Secretary: Patrick Moloney (ACT) Treasurer: Peter Froelich (QLD)

Committee: Leanne Scott (VIC) resigned April 2018

Diane Cassel (NSW)

2019 - 2020 President: Peter Dighton (QLD)

> Vice-President: Enid Besant-Ryan (NSW) Secretary: Patrick Moloney (ACT) Treasurer: Peter Froelich (QLD) Committee: Diane Cassel (NSW) Ian Worland (NSW)

Noel Jensen (QLD) 2020 - 2021 President:

Vice President: Ian Worland (NSW) Secretary: Alan Walsh (NSW) Treasurer: Ron Hughes (VIC) Committee: Diane Cassel (NSW)

Jeff Trevarthen (QLD)

2021 - 2022 President: Noel Jensen (QLD) resigned June 2021

> Vice President: Diane Cassel (NSW) Secretary: Pat Moloney (ACT) Treasurer: Rob Hughes (VIC) Ian Worland (NSW) Committee:

> > Jeff Trevarthen (QLD) resigned June 2021

2022 - 2023 President: Paul Moss (WA)

> Vice President: Diane Cassel (NSW)

Secretary: Pat Moloney (ACT) resigned January 2022 Secretary: Charlie Tulloch (VIC) appointed March 2022

Treasurer: Rob Hughes (VIC) Committee: Gail Bates (QLD)

Jon Aufder-Heide (TAS) resigned September 2022

2023 - 2024 President: Paul Moss (WA) resigned Sept 2023

Vice President: Mike Evans (VIC)
Secretary: Charlie Tulloch (VIC)

Treasurer: Roger Sanderson (SA) resigned March 2023

Kim Summerill (VIC) March 2023

Committee: Gail Bates (QLD)

Graeme Sticka (NSW)

2024 - President: Mike Evans (VIC)

Vice-President:Gail Bates (QLD)Secretary:Charlie Tulloch (SA)Treasurer:Kim Summerill (VIC)Committee:Wayne Firns (WA)

David Pais (VIC)