

TENNIS AUSTRALIA NEWCOMBE MEDAL WINNERS FOR MASTERS

Most Outstanding 35+ - changed to 30+ in 2021

2010	Andrew RAE	VIC
2011	Glenn BUSBY	VIC
2012	Andrew RAE	VIC
2013	Ros BALODIS	ACT
2014	Ros BALODIS	ACT
2015	Bob HOWES	VIC
2016	Leanne SWAYSLAND	NSW
2017	Ros BALODIS	ACT
2018	Peter FORELICH	QLD
2019	Pat MOLONEY	ACT
2020	Not held due to Covid-19	
2021	Glenn BUSBY VIC & S	ue WILLIS ACT
2022	Jarrod BROADBENT	VIC
2023	Ros BALODIS ACT & Br	endon MOORE NSW

Volunteer Achievement Award

2011 Tom HANCY VIC