About this program

Tue, Apr 30 - Tue, 02 Jul 2024

16:00 - 16:30

3 - 5 years old

Blue

Coaching

Red

$105.00

Nick Martin

Everyone



Notes from the coach

Blue Hot Shots is perfect for first-time players or kids who have played a small amount of tennis. Players will work on developing fundamental tennis skills, including rallying, serving, coming to the net and scoring and competing. • Players Aged 3 – 5 years • Recommended racquet size: 19 inches. These racquets can be purchased at the pro shop at the DTC, Stringlab. • $17.50 per session • Class duration 30 minutes. • Maximum Coach Ratio: 1:6



Sessions

Tue, 30 Apr 2024 16:00 - 16:30 Domain Tennis Centre
Tue, 07 May 2024 16:00 - 16:30 Domain Tennis Centre
Tue, 14 May 2024 16:00 - 16:30 Domain Tennis Centre
Tue, 21 May 2024 16:00 - 16:30 Domain Tennis Centre
Tue, 28 May 2024 16:00 - 16:30 Domain Tennis Centre
Tue, 04 Jun 2024 16:00 - 16:30 Domain Tennis Centre
Tue, 11 Jun 2024 16:00 - 16:30 Domain Tennis Centre
Tue, 18 Jun 2024 16:00 - 16:30 Domain Tennis Centre
Tue, 25 Jun 2024 16:00 - 16:30 Domain Tennis Centre
Tue, 02 Jul 2024 16:00 - 16:30 Domain Tennis Centre

Domain Tennis Centre

Tue, 30 Apr 2024 16:00 - 16:30

Domain Tennis Centre

Tue, 07 May 2024 16:00 - 16:30

Domain Tennis Centre

Tue, 14 May 2024 16:00 - 16:30

Domain Tennis Centre

Tue, 21 May 2024 16:00 - 16:30

Domain Tennis Centre

Tue, 28 May 2024 16:00 - 16:30

Domain Tennis Centre

Tue, 04 Jun 2024 16:00 - 16:30

Domain Tennis Centre

Tue, 11 Jun 2024 16:00 - 16:30

Domain Tennis Centre

Tue, 18 Jun 2024 16:00 - 16:30

Domain Tennis Centre

Tue, 25 Jun 2024 16:00 - 16:30

Domain Tennis Centre

Tue, 02 Jul 2024 16:00 - 16:30


Need more information?

Coach: Nick Martin

Email: rosie@domaintennis.com.au

Phone: 0362244805



Where to find us

Domain Tennis Centre
2 davies ave, queens domain, TASMANIA 7000

Book today for just

$105.00

per person

6 sessions

$105.00 per person